124logo

Local Union 124
Officers and Staff

CONTACT

OFFICE

MOBILE

E-MAIL

lINE

Terry Akins

(816) 285-8312

(816) 210-3150

takins@ibewlocal124.org

BZ Parscale

(816) 285-8315

(816) 797-2735

bparscale@ibewlocal124.org

Louie Brinkoetter

(816) 285-8343

(816) 787-6337

lbrinkoetter@ibewlocal124.org

Jason Duke

(816) 285-8341

(816) 885-2540

jduke@ibewlocal124.org

Bo Moreno

(816) 285-8322

(816) 728-9803

bmoreno@ibewlocal124.org

Ralph Oropeza

(816) 285-8340

(816) 728-9803

roropeza@ibewlocal124.org

Travis Ragan

(816) 285-8323

(816) 728-9774

tragan@ibewlocal124.org

Billy Robinson

(816) 285-8304

(816) 806-5299

brobinson@ibewlocal124.org

Rudy Chavez

(816) 285-8326

(816) 806-1840

rchavez@ibewlocal124.org

Kelly Hosler

(816) 285-8312

 

khosler@ibewlocal124.org

Susan Cusimano

(816) 285-8318

 

scusimano@ibewlocal124.org

Mandy Gruber

(816) 285-8301

 

mgruber@ibewlocal124.org

Deanna Lamb

(816) 285-8310

 

dlamb@ibewlocal124.org

Gina McKinney

(816) 285-8316

 

gmckinney@ibewlocal124.org

Jenny Smith

(816) 285-8317

 

jsmith@ibewlocal124.org

Caprea Moten

(816) 285-8317

 

cmoten@ibewlocal124.org

Switchboard

(816) 942-7500

 

 

Fax

(816) 942-8805

 

 

Job Line

(816) 942-7508

 

 

Swimming Pool

(816)942-5546

 

 

Benefit Office

(816) 943-0277

 

 

Apprenticeship

(816) 942-3242

 

 

 

HOME PAGE

 

Local Union 124__301 E 103rd Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64114__(816) 942-7500
copyright 2011__lla/opeiu-320